St. Patrick's Day Inspired Ring

[an error occurred while processing the directive]
21 Просмотры
Опубликовано на Admin В Боевики 2019

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

[an error occurred while processing the directive]
К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Описание

It's almost St. Patrick's Day and in this episode of "I Made This," Robert finds himself without any green bling! Susan shows him step-by-step how to make a wire wrapped St. Patrick's Day ring with a mighty green stone. Let's hope it brings him "gheluc!" That's Irish for luck.

Ring Mandrel: https://www.jtv.com/product/ring-mandrel-1-15-grooved-hard-chromed/JST673
Flush Cutter: https://www.jtv.com/product/designer-flush-cutter/PLIER61
Flat Nose Plier: https://www.jtv.com/product/flat-nose-pliers/PLIER139
Chain Nose Plier: jtv.com/product/chain-nose-pliers/PLIER137
22 Gauge Wire: https://www.jtv.com/product/gold-tone-silver-over-copper-22-gauge-wire-appx-8-yards/JSWR325
Glass Crystal Connector Set: https://www.jtv.com/product/glass-crystal-connector-set-in-yellow-gold-tone-10-assorted-colors-100-pieces-total/JMKIT974

Stay tuned for new episodes on jewelry making every Wednesday, here on Jewel School!

Website: https://www.jtv.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jewelschool/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jtv/
#StPatricksDay #JTV #IMadeThis #JewelSchool

Показать больше

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.

Карта сайта и Video sitemap
Яндекс.Метрика